Study advisors

Study advisors can help you with questions about study programme design and components, career possibilities and further education, completion of forms, course exemptions, education plans and admission requirements. The faculties have appointed study advisors to work with international students - called "international coordinators".

​Bodø​

Business School
Grete Ingemann Knudsen
+47 75 51 76 77
grete.i.knudsen@nord.no 

Faculty of Biosciences and Aquaculture
Kristine Vevik
+47 75 51 74 37
kristine.vevik@nord.no

 
Faculty of Education and Arts
Charlotta Langejan
+47 75 51 73 24
charlotta.m.langejan@nord.no

Faculty of Social Sciences
​Lars Aksel Stuen Broback
+47 75 51 76 47 
lars.a.broback@nord.no

Steinkjer

Ole Christian Tidemann
E: ole.c.tidemann@nord.no
T: +47 7411 2031
Staff profile

Anita Sundet
E: anita.sundet@nord.no
T: +47 7402 2614
Staff profile

Levanger

Are Johansen
E: are.johansen@nord.no
T: 7402 2526
Staff profile

Siri Steinnes
E: siri.g.steinnes@nord.no
T: 7402 2632
Staff profile
Hans-Kristian Øyan
E: hans-kristian.oyan@nord.no
T: 7402 2524
Staff profile


 


 

International Office ​

Questions about:​

  • Documentation
  • Partner agreements
  • Study places
  • Practical issues related to travel

Admissions Office

Questions about:

  • Qualifications
  • Admission and assessment of higher education entrance qualifications