Study advisors

Study advisors can help you with questions about study programme design and components, career possibilities and further education, completion of forms, course exemptions, education plans and admission requirements. The faculties have appointed study advisors to work with international students - called "international coordinators".

​Bodø​

Nord Business School
Grete Ingemann Knudsen
+47 75 51 76 77
grete.i.knudsen@nord.no 

Faculty of Biosciences and Aquaculture
Jeanett Stegen
+47 75 51 74 49
jeanett.stegen@nord.no

Faculty of Education and Arts
Charlotta Langejan
+47 75 51 73 24
charlotta.m.langejan@nord.no
Staff profile

Faculty of Social Sciences
​Margit Konstanse Jensen
+47 75 51 71 69
margit.k.jensen@nord.no

Steinkjer

Faculty of Social Sciences
Ole Christian Tidemann

ole.c.tidemann@nord.no
+47 7411 2031
Staff profile
Faculty of Biosciences and Aquaculture
Anita Sundet

anita.sundet@nord.no
+47 7402 2614
Staff profile

Nord Business School
Mona Kristin Øien Mcgawley
mona.k.mcgawley@nord.no
+47 74 11 22 79
Staff profile

Levanger

Faculty of Education and Arts
Kaja Skårdal Heggstad
(on leave until July 2019, please
contact Charlotta Langejan)
kaja.s.hegstad@nord.no  
+47 74 02 27 96
Staff profile

Faculty of Nursing and Health Sciences
Siri Steinnes

siri.g.steinnes@nord.no
+47 74 02 26 32
Staff profile

Namsos

Faculty of Nursing and Health Sciences
Ole Evjen
ole.evjen@nord.no 
+47 74 21 23 91

International Office

Questions about:​

  • Documentation
  • Partner agreements
  • Study places
  • Practical issues related to travel

international@nord.no
>> More about the international office

Admissions Office

Questions about:

  • Qualifications
  • Admission and assessment of higher education entrance qualifications

opptak@nord.no