Scientific Committee

nordglobal2019 logo
The scientific committe of NordGlobal2019 consist of members from Nord University, University of Veterinary Medicine and Pharmacy in Kosice, Nordland Reserach Institute, Bodø Municipality and Nordland County.


Nord University
​ ​ ​ ​
Prof. Ketil Eiane
email: ketil.eiane@nord.no
Prof. Leslie Robert Noble
email: leslie.r.noble@nord.no
Assoc. Prof. Ioannis Vatsos
email: ioannis.vatsos@nord.no
Assoc. Prof. Margarita Novoa Garrido
email: margarita.novoa-garrido@nord.no
​Assoc. Prof. Geir Næss
email: geir.nass@nord.no
University of Veterinary Medicine and Pharmacy, Kosice, Slovakia
​ ​
​Prof. Jana Mojžišová
email: jana.mojzisova@uvlf.sk
​Prof. Jozef Nagy
email: jozef.nagy@uvlf.sk
​Assoc Prof. Martin Tomko
email: martin.tomko@uvlf.sk
Nordland Research Institute

​Brigt Dale
email: bda@nforsk.no
Camilla Risvoll
email: cri@nforsk.no
​Bodø Municipality
​Kristoffer Seivåg Larsen
email: kristoffer.larsen.seivag@bodo.kommune.no
Nordland County
​Christel Elvestad
email: chrelv@nfk.no