Research


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Doctoral degrees

Each faculty has professional and administrative responsibility for a PhD programme at Nord University. The programme coordinator, usually a professor, has the overall responsibility for his or her programme, while the programme officer provides administrative support. Research and Innovation Support assists the faculties with some of the common administrative tasks. 

Research and Innovation Support

Ketil Eiane​
Prorector for Research and Development
E-mail: ketil.eiane@nord.no

Tina Bringslimark (administration and general questions)
Senior Advisor
Tlf: +47 755 17 991 
E-mail: tina.bringslimark@nord.no

Sissel Marit Jensen (PhD)
Senior Advisor
Tlf: + 47 755 17 804
E-mail: sissel.m.jensen@nord.no

Tarjei Antonsen (PhD)
Senior Advisor
Tlf: + 47 755 17 750
E-mailtarjei.antonsen@nord.no

Kevin Johansen (Saami research)
Senior Advisor
Tlf: +47 755 17 211
E-mail: kevin.johansen@nord.no

Siri Beate Arntzen​​ (innovation and cooperation, TTO​​)
Senior Advisor
Tlf:  +47 740 22 835 
E-mail: siri.b.arntzen@nord.no

Morten Skjelbred (innovation and cooperation​​, TTO)
Senior Advisor
Tlf:  +47 755 17 148
E-mail:  morten.skjelbred@nord.no

Vilija Duleviciute (research funding​​)
Advisor
Tlf: +47 755 17 121
E-mail: vilija.duleviciute@nord.no

Edesio Miranda Barbosa (research funding​​)
Senior Advisor
T: 755 17851
E: edesio.miranda-barbosa@nord.no

Kari Haugset Alterskjær (Open data​​)
Senior Advisor
Tlf: +47 755 17 997
E-mail: kari.h.alterskjar@nord.no

Tadeu Fernando Nogueira (Open data​​)
Senior Advisor
Tlf: +47 755 17 787
E-mail: tadeu.f.nogueira@nord.no

Christine Aasen (legal questions and ethics​​)
Advisor
Tlf: +47 755 17 203
E-mail: christine.aasen@nord.no