Research


Doctoral degrees

Each faculty has professional and administrative responsibility for a PhD programme at Nord University. The programme coordinator, usually a professor, has the overall responsibility for his or her programme, while the programme officer provides administrative support. Research and Innovation Support assists the faculties with some of the common administrative tasks. 

Research and Innovation Support

Edesio Miranda Barbosa
Senior Advisor
T: 755 17851
E: edesio.miranda-barbosa@nord.no

Tina Bringslimark
Senior Advisor
T: 755 17991 
E: tina.bringslimark@nord.no

Sissel Marit Jensen
Senior Advisor
T: 755 17804
E: sissel.m.jensen@nord.no

Kevin Johansen
Senior Advisor
T: 755 17211
E: kevin.johansen@nord.no

Per Gaute Pettersen
Senior Advisor
E:  per.g.pettersen@nord.no
T:  +47 75 51 74 12

Morten Skjelbred
Senior Advisor
E:  morten.skjelbred@nord.no
T:  +47 75 51 71 48

Christine Aasen
Advisor
T: 755 17203
E: christine.aasen@nord.no